-A A +A

Horaires des Ferries

DateNom du bateauProvenanceDestinationArrivée à SèteDépart de Sète
Saturday 28/05/2022ATLAS (EMB+DEB)NADORTANGER09h0020h00
Sunday 29/05/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Monday 30/05/2022FANTASTIC (DEB)TANGERGENES (VIDE)09h0012h00
Wednesday 01/06/2022ATLAS (EMB+DEB)TANGERNADOR13h0020h00
Thursday 02/06/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Friday 03/06/2022MAJESTIC (EMB+DEB)TANGERTANGER09h3020h00
Sunday 05/06/2022ATLAS (DEB)NADORTANGER09h0020h00
Sunday 06/06/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Tuesday 07/06/2022MAJESTIC (DEB) / ATLASTANGER / QUAIQUAI / QUAI09h00 / QUAIQUAI / QUAI
Wednesday 08/06/2022MAJESTIC (EMB) / ATLAS (EMB)QUAI / QUAITANGER / NADORQUAI20:00 / 20:00
Thursday 09/06/2022CRISTAL (EMB)TANGERNADOR13h0020h00
Friday 10/06/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Monday 13/06/2022EXCELLENT (DEB+EMB)TANGERTANGER09h0020h00
Tuesday 14/06/2022ATLAS (EMB+DEB)NADORNADOR09h0020h00
Monday 14/06/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Wednesday 15/06/2022CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)NADORNADOR09h0020h00
Friday 17/06/2022MAJESTIC (EMB+DEB)TANGERTANGER09h3020h00
Saturday 18/06/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Sunday 19/06/2022ATLAS (EMB)NADORTANGER09h0020h00
Tuesday 21/06/2022MAJESTIC (DEB) / CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)TANGER / NADORQUAI / NADOR09h00 / 09h00QUAI 20:00
Wednesday 22/06/2022FANTASTIC (EMB)QUAITANGERQUAI20h00
Tuesday 22/06/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Thursday 23/06/2022ATLAS (EMB+DEB)TANGERNADOR13h0020h00
Sunday 26/06/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Monday 27/06/2022EXCELLENT (DEB+EMB) / CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)TANGER / NADORTANGER / NADOR09h00 / 09h0020:00 / 20:00
Wednesday 29/06/2022ATLAS (EMB+DEB)NADORNADOR09h0020h00
Thursday 30/06/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Friday 01/07/2022MAJESTIC (EMB+DEB)TANGERTANGER09h3020h00
Sunday 03/07/2022CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)NADORTANGER09h0020h00
Monday 04/07/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Tuesday 05/07/2022MAJESTIC (DEB) / ATLASTANGER / NADORQUAI / NADOR09h00 / 09h00QUAI / 20:00
Wednesday 06/07/2022MAJESTIC (EMB)QUAITANGERQUAI20h00
Thursday 07/07/2022CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)TANGERNADOR13h0020h00
Friday 08/07/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Monday 11/07/2022EXCELLENT (DEB+EMB) / ATLAS (EMB + DEB)TANGER / NADORTANGER / NADOR09h00 / 09h0020:00 / 20:00
Tuesday 12/07/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Wednesday 13/07/2022CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)NADORTANGER09h0020h00
Friday 15/07/2022MAJESTIC (EMB+DEB)TANGERTANGER09h3020h00
Saturday 16/07/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Sunday 17/07/2022CRISTAL (EMB+DEB) / ATLAS (DEB)TANGER / NADORNADOR / QUAI13h00 / 09h0020h00
Monday 18/07/2022ATLAS (EMB)QUAINADORQUAI20h00
Tuesday 19/07/2022MAJESTIC (DEB)TANGERQAUAI09h00QUAI
Wednesday 20/07/2022MAJESTIC (EMB)QUAITANGERQUAI20h00
Tuesday 20/07/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Saturday 23/07/2022CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)NADORNADOR09h0020h00
Sunday 24/07/2022ATLAS (EMB+DEB)NADORNADOR09h0020h00
Saturday 24/07/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Monday 25/07/2022EXCELLENT (DEB+EMB)TANGERTANGER09h0020h00
Thursday 28/07/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Friday 29/07/2022MAJESTIC (DEB+EMB) / CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)TANGER / NADORTANGER / NADOR09h00 / 09h0020:00 / 20:00
Saturday 30/07/2022ATLAS (EMB+DEB)NADORTANGER09h0020h00
Monday 01/08/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Tuesday 02/08/2022MAJESTIC (DEB)TANGERQAUAI09h00QUAI
Wednesday 03/08/2022MAJESTIC (EMB) / ATLAS (EMB+DEB)QUAI/TANGERTANGER / NADORQUAI / 13h0020:00 / 20:00
Thursday 04/08/2022CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)NADORNADOR09h0020h00
Friday 05/08/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Monday 08/08/2022EXCELLENT (DEB+EMB)TANGERTANGER09h0020h00
Tuesday 09/08/2022ATLAS (EMB+DEB)NADORNADOR09h0020h00
REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Wednesday 10/08/2022CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)NADORTANGER09h0020h00
Friday 12/08/2022MAJESTIC (DEB)TANGERQAUAI09h00QUAI
Saturday 13/08/2022MAJESTIC (EMB)QUAITANGERQUAI20h00
REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Sunday 14/08/2022CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)TANGERNADOR13h0020h00
Monday 15/08/2022ATLAS (EMB+DEB)NADORNADOR09h0020h00
Wednesday 17/08/2022MAJESTIC (EMB+DEB)TANGERTANGER09h3020h00
Friday 17/08/1900REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Saturday 20/08/2022CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)NADORNADOR10h0020h00
Sunday 21/08/2022ATLAS (EMB+DEB)NADORNADOR10h0020h00
REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Monday 22/08/2022EXCELLENT (DEB+EMB)TANGERTANGER09h3020h00
Thursday 25/08/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Friday 26/08/2022CRISTAL (EMB+DEB) + MAJESTIC (DEB)NADORTANGER10h0020h00
Saturday 27/08/2022MAJESTIC (EMB) / ATLAS (EMB+DEB)TANGER / NADORTANGER / NADOR13h00 / 10h0020:00 / 20:00
Monday 29/08/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00
Tuesday 30/08/2022CRISTAL (EMB+DEB)TANGERNADOR13h0020h00
Wednesday 31/08/2022FANTASTIC (EMB+DEB)TANGERTANGER09h0020h00
Friday 02/09/2022ATLAS (EMB+DEB)NADORNADOR10h0020h00
Thursday 02/09/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR09h0018h00