-A A +A

Horaires des Ferries

DateNom du bateauProvenanceDestinationArrivée à SèteDépart de Sète
Wednesday 20/10/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)NADORTANGER08H0020H00
Thursday 21/10/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Sunday 24/10/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)TANGERNADOR13H0020H00
Monday 25/10/2021EXCELSIORTANGERTANGER08H0020H00
Monday 25/10/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Thursday 28/10/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)TANGERNADOR13H0020H00
Friday 29/10/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Monday 01/11/2021EXCELLENT (emb) GNV CRISTAL(deb+emb)GENES/TANGERTANGER/NADOR08H00/13H0020H00/20H00
Tuesday 02/11/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Friday 05/11/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)TANGERNADOR13H0020H00
Saturday 06/11/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Monday 08/11/2021EXCELSIORTANGERTANGER08H0020H00
Tuesday 09/11/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)TANGERNADOR13H0020H00
Wednesday 10/11/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Saturday 13/11/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)TANGERNADOR13H0020H00
Sunday 14/11/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Monday 15/11/2021EXCELLENT (deb+emb)TANGERTANGER08H0020H00
Wednesday 17/11/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)TANGERNADOR13H0020H00
Thursday 18/11/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Sunday 21/11/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)NADORNADOR08H0020H00
Monday 22/11/2021EXCELSIORTANGERTANGER08H0020H00
Monday 22/11/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Thursday 25/11/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)TANGERNADOR13H0020H00
Friday 26/11/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Monday 29/11/2021EXCELLENT (deb+emb) GNV CRISTAL(deb+emb)TANGER/NADORTANGER/NADOR08H00/13H0020H00/20H00
Tuesday 30/11/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Friday 03/12/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)NADORTANGER08H0020H00
Saturday 04/12/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Monday 06/12/2021EXCELSIORTANGERTANGER08H0020H00
Tuesday 07/12/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)TANGERNADOR13H0020H00
Wednesday 08/12/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Saturday 11/12/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)NADORNADOR08H0020H00
Sunday 12/12/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Monday 13/12/2021EXCELLENT (deb+emb)TANGERTANGER08H0020H00
Wednesday 15/12/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)NADORTANGER08H0020H00
Thursday 16/12/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Sunday 19/12/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)TANGERNADOR13H0020H00
Monday 20/12/2021MAJESTICTANGERTANGER08H0020H00
Monday 20/12/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Thursday 23/12/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)NADORTANGER08H0020H00
Friday 24/12/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Monday 27/12/2021EXCELLENT (deb+emb) GNV CRISTAL(deb+emb)TANGER/NADORTANGER/NADOR08H00/08H0020H00/20H00
Tuesday 28/12/2021REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00
Friday 31/12/2021GNV CRISTAL (deb+emb)NADORTANGER08H0020H00
Saturday 01/01/2022REGINA BALTICANADORNADOR08H0020H00